Oxford Congress on Plant Sciences 2016

On Thursday 30 June 2016, the Oxford Congress on Plant Sciences was held at the Department. This meeting featured an exciting program of short talks spanning the breadth of research that is encompassed here in Plant Sciences. 

As is tradtion, there was a vote for best talk - congratulations to Louise Hill for being our winner this year! As well, a huge thank you to the following presenters for their engaging and insightful talks: Jacob Seifert, Clement Champion, Judish Paulus, Andy Placket, Zoe Goodwin, Bruno Nevado, Cicely Marshall, Genevieve Parent, Ellis O'Neill, Annet Westhoek, Wei Huang.